Buttons Satin Insert High Waisted Work Skirt

  • $25.99


AliExpress_Merchant_Promotional_Banner_Desktop_960x250_R

4258

Notice

Service Time:

From Monday to Friday

 Beijing Time: 9:30 – 18:00

  London Time: 2:30 – 11:00

   Moscow Time: 5: 30 – 14:00

      New York Time: 21: 30 – 6:00

500  
Product Information E022
Brand Vfemage
Material

synthetic material:

45%Cotton+50%Polyester+5%Spandex 

Color Black
Garment Care

Machine Wash in COLD Water
Hang to Dry or Line Dry
Do Not Tumble Dry
Do Not Bleach

Size See Below
Note The size chart has been updated on December 1. 2018.

 100100-1E022 - 950

1. Our size is not the Standard RU/US/UK/EU sizes, as you may know the size may vary between brands.

2. To make sure you get the right size, please refer to our size chart in the description Before Buying. If you are not sure about the size, please Email Us your Exact Body Measurements (Height/Bust/Waist/Hips) so that we can give you some suggestions for how to choose the right size. Thank you for your understanding!

3.Manual measurement may exist 1-3cm difference.

4.We produce items based on the western average women standard size ( Height: 165cm/ 5'5").

Please note:

The original Vfemage “T” size system is used from 2011 till now.
If you ever purchased our products in the past several years, you may choose the size tag you purchased before.
      
We gradually change our size system to a NEW “E” size system, which is a little bigger than the original “T” size system. Please check the size chart carefully before buying.

Product ID:E021:
This products uses our NEW “E”size system.

 

2f2f2

1

00000333321231313112

Satin

656213561536136

Decorative Buttons

45

1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2shipping 6-15  3return policy 950x500  4

Our Buyer Protection ONLY protects Payment Methods on AliExpress as below:

payment 960x50

 

5

contact us 960x500-1contact us 960x300-2