Business Party Sheath Dress – Kreyative Shopping

Business Party Sheath Dress

  • $31.99


AliExpress_Merchant_Promotional_Banner_Desktop_960x250_R

 

 

8056

 

Notice

Service Time:

From Monday to Friday

 Beijing Time: 9:30 – 18:00

  London Time: 2:30 – 11:00

   Moscow Time: 5: 30 – 14:00

      New York Time: 21: 30 – 6:00

 

2_

 
Product Information E027&E460&E461
Brand Vfemage
Material

synthetic material:

Gray Orange Black:

65%Cotton+30%Nylon+5%Spandex Lining:Flourescent lining,smooth&comfortable

Beige Orange Black:
The beige part:
95%Polyester+5%Spandex
The black part:
65%Cotton+30%Nylon+5%Spandex
Lining:Flourescent lining,smooth&comfortable

Blue White Black:
The blue part:
80%Cotton+20%Nylon
The black part:
65%Cotton+30%Nylon+5%Spandex
Lining:Flourescent lining,smooth&comfortable

Color Gray Orange Black/Beige Orange Black/Blue White Black
Garment Care

Machine Wash in COLD Water
Hang to Dry or Line Dry
Do Not Tumble Dry
Do Not Bleach

Size See Below
Note  
The size chart has been updated on December 4. 2018.

027_   

e027 - 950

460_461_

e460 461 - 950

1. Our size is not the Standard RU/US/UK/EU sizes, as you may know the size may vary between brands.

2. To make sure you get the right size, please refer to our size chart in the description Before Buying. If you are not sure about the size, please Email Us your Exact Body Measurements (Height/Bust/Waist/Hips) so that we can give you some suggestions for how to choose the right size. Thank you for your understanding!

3.Manual measurement may exist 1-3cm difference.

4.We produce items based on the western average women standard size ( Height: 165cm/ 5'5").

Please note:

The original Vfemage “T” size system is used from 2011 till now.
If you ever purchased our products in the past several years, you may choose the size tag you purchased before.
      
We gradually change our size system to a NEW “E” size system, which is a little bigger than the original “T” size system. Please check the size chart carefully before buying.

Product ID:E027:
This products uses our NEW “E”size system.

 

 

2f2f2

1

 

23

2

3

2

3

4567

4

4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2shipping 6-15  3return policy 950x500  4Our Buyer Protection ONLY protects Payment Methods on AliExpress as below:

payment 960x50

 

5

contact us 960x500-1 contact us 960x300-2